SEG 2016 Maurice Ewing Gold Medal to Arthur B. Weglein, M-OSRP/Physics Dept./UH

Posted on June 22, 2016

maurice-ewing-medal Dear Dr. Weglein,

It is my honor to inform you that you have been selected to receive the Society’s Maurice Ewing Medal. Please see the attached letter regarding your selection and presentation of your award at the SEG Annual Meeting in Dallas, TX.



John Bradford | 2016-17 President Society of Exploration Geophysicists (SEG)